Unemployment stoty


I’ve been officially unemployed for 2 months now. Time comes to me at a slower and more boring speed. It’s quite relaxing when your mind is out of reach of problems and pressure, yet also it is invading by laziness and boredom.

I do some study in my temporarily free time. But it took more time to complete anything I need to achieve. Again, no time pressure is the main source here.

I have been working on what I want to do next. Looking for a new or learning something new. Of course considering my financial status now, have a new job is the better option.

But do what?

That’s the question troubled my mind.

Me and my boy have a plan of marriage next year. It comes very clear that we need a sum of money and there are alot to prepare. And I’m better off to work on that question now. It must be something I love to do the rest of my life or at least in the next 5 or 10 years.

I am thinking on taking on online programs about Web Designing and Photoshop, which is something I absolutely have no idea about. Yet I think it is very potential job. It’s a very funny but realistic truth that I, at 24, am still working on the question of those freshman in college. It’s not an easy one for me as I have been trying to figure it out for 6 years of my life. Reading all the guides doesn’t help much. It seems like my chance has not found me yet.

About windy2610

Little girl in a big big world!

Posted on Tháng Chín 13, 2016, in My Diary. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Phản hồi.

  1. Please don’t be worried and overthinking too much! I am 24 and I have no idea of what I am about to be either. Got a chance to read through your post and I am certain that you are going to do something great. For sure, dear🙂

Speak up my dear! What do you think?

