[Journal] Second Week – I really have to think about it seriously…


… that if I want to take the Audit course. I’ve never wanted to become an auditor. In fact I’m not sure if I want to be an accountant either. If I take this course, I’ll face the risk of failling. And quite clear that risk will be high. Simply because I’m not interest in. I took it once and I dropped it. What makes I think I could do it all over again. If I passed, it’d be on a very average mark. That doesn’t help my GPA. But if I drop it now, meaning I have 4 courses to go, which mean I cannot graduate on this November. Danm’it! I really want to finish it up so I can move on with my plan. I dont think I want to wait another year. I’m 22 now and I’m still spending my parent’s money. That’s not what I planned for myself when I was 18.

Take it or drop it? I have to make a decision right now.

Gosh!!! Sometimes I hate myself for going to this school. It costs a fortune and my family isn’t that rich. With all this money, we could have spend on tons of things instead of burrying it in one place and know not when we can earn it back.

About windy2610

Little girl in a big big world!

Posted on Tháng Hai 24, 2014, in My Diary. Bookmark the permalink. Để lại bình luận.

Speak up my dear! What do you think?

